Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Kristen Hermanson | President (2024) | Fortifi Bank | khermanson@fortifibank.com

Kevin Castleberry | Vice President (2024)  | Green Lake Dental | castleberry@greenlakedentalwi.com

Rachel Avery | Treasurer/Secretary | Thrasher Opera House | rachael@thrasheroperahouse.com

Paula Bilodeau | Past President |Millers Daughter B&B |info@Millersdaughter.com

Mike Ertmer | Board Member | Special Properties | mike@special-properties.com

Chuck Hurley |Board Member | Norton’s Dry Dock | chuck@nortonsdrydock.com

Rachel Nitz | Board Member | Adams Rib | reanitz@gmail.com

Christine Seno |Board Member | On Green Lake Rentals, LLC | info@ongreenlakerentals.com

Mike White | Board Member | Heidel House Hotel & Conference Center |mike@carolshores.com

Mayor Ray Radis | City of Green Lake | mayor@ci.greenlake.wi.gov

Gina Baxter | Green Lake School District | baxterg@glsd.k12.wi.us

 

Green Lake Area Chamber of Commerce Staff

Lisa Meier
Executive Director  |   lisa@visitgreenlake.com

She is so excited to be back in the area and to be the voice of promoting this beautiful region and tourist destination. Lisa is very passionate about the Green Lake area and enjoys working with the leaders and business sector to create a growing and vibrant community, along with promoting the natural assets that visitors enjoy year-round. Lisa has a diverse background and experience in tourism, she’s traveled the state working for the longest-running tourism television show in the nation, Discover Wisconsin, and enjoyed her role at the Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau.  With her experience, she brings a passion for helping build a better business community and making sure that our guests have an exceptional experience that will keep them coming back for years to come!     

 

 

Director of Marketing | OPEN POSITION
To view the job description, click here 

Would you like to work in a charming and beautiful lake community? The Green Lake Area Chamber of Commerce (GLACC) seeks a friendly, motivated, and creative individual to fill our available position. This candidate will be responsible for marketing the Green Lake Area Chamber of Commerce tourism brand on social media platforms, graphic design, and implementing and managing marketing campaigns. Candidates must be a team player, possess outstanding interpersonal and verbal communication skills, and be highly organized.

 

 

Angie Evans
Social Media Specialist  |   angie@visitgreenlake.com

Angie is excited to work in Green Lake because it feels like home. She fell in love with Green Lake by attending Wednesday night Concerts in the Park with her Mom. She enjoys playing the electric ukulele, attending various concerts, and spending time with her family and friends.

Volunteer at the Green Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

Are you or your organization interested in volunteering for the Green Lake Area Chamber of Commerce?  Please send us an email at info@visitgreenlake.com with your availability and contact information and we will get to you as soon as we can!